Practice to make a difference.

100 + Questions Kids Have about Puberty

Puberty is the time in our lives when we begin to change from being a child to becoming an adult. In this book, the team from Interrelate answers 100+ Questions Kids Have collected from our school programs.

Being a teenager is tough but not as tough as parenting one. This book is a great resource for parents and teenagers, it provides an opening for conversation between parents and children and it provides a resource for each gender to know about the changes in the other

Other titles in the series:

100 + Questions Kids Have about Having a Baby

100 + Questions Kids Have about Bullying

500+ Questions Kids Have about Sexuality

100 + Questions Kids Have about Puberty

Author: Interrelate

$17.50 Add to Cart

Customers who Purchased this item also purchased

  • Babar's YOGA for Elephants

    Babar's YOGA for Elephants

    by Laurent de Brunhoff

    Perfect for everyone who loves yoga or elephants - a NEW Babar book Well before yoga became fashionable via Sting and Madonna, our friend Babar and all the residents of Celesteville were finding peace and tranquillity through yoga. And now elephants everywhere can join them! Through easy-to-follow instructions and step-by-step illustrations, Babar's Yoga for Elephants presents 15 positions and stretches as well as helpful breathing exercises. The book also provides useful advice on what to do with your trunk while in position, a dilemma that human yoga books often ignore.... More info

    $20.95 Add to Cart
  • Ernie Dances to the Didgeridoo

    Ernie Dances to the Didgeridoo

    by Alison Lester

    The sixth title in Alison Lester s bestselling Clive Eats Alligators series, featuring Ernie, who goes to Arnhem Land and writes to his friends about his experiences. When Ernie goes to live in an Aboriginal community in northern Australia, the people, climate, plants and animals are all new to him. Here are his letters to Clive, Nicky, Rosie, Frank, Tessa and Celeste, describing the life he discovers with his new friends in their wild and beautiful land. Alison Lester visited Arnhem Land in 1996 and 1997 as a guest of... More info

    $17.50 Add to Cart
  • When I'm Feeling Lonely

    When I'm Feeling Lonely

    by Trace Moroney

    Lots of things can make you feel lonely.  It's not a nice feeling, but just remember that everyone feels that way sometimes! What do you do when your child feels lonely? In Notes for Parents at the back of the book, a child psychologist offers some helpful insights Collect all the books in the FEELINGS SERIES: When I'm Feeling Angry[http://www.lighthouseresources.com.au/bookshop/children/when-i-m-feeling-angry/] When I'm Feeling Happy[http://www.lighthouseresources.com.au/bookshop/children/when-i-m-feeling-happy/] When I'm Feeling Jealous[http://www.lighthouseresources.com.au/bookshop/education/emotions/when-i-m-feeling-jealous/] When I'm Feeling Kind[http://www.lighthouseresources.com.au/bookshop/education/emotions/when-i-m-feeling-kind/] When I'm Feeling Loved[http://www.lighthouseresources.com.au/bookshop/health/when-i-m-feeling-loved/] When I'm Feeling Sad[http://www.lighthouseresources.com.au/bookshop/books/when-i-m-feeling-sad/] When I'm Feeling Scared[http://www.lighthouseresources.com.au/bookshop/health/when-i-m-feeling-scared/] More info

    $14.95 Add to Cart